Reps. Dan BenishekDaniel (Dan) Joseph BenishekRepublican groups launch final ad blitz in key House battlegrounds Tea Party class reassesses record Michigan Republican to retire MORE (R-Mich.), Gary Miller (R-Calif.) Michael Grimm (R-N.Y.), Bill Johnson (R-Ohio), Tom Latham (R-Iowa), Tom Reed (R-N.Y.), Scott RigellEdward (Scott) Scott RigellGOP rushes to embrace Trump GOP lawmaker appears in Gary Johnson ad Some in GOP say Trump has gone too far MORE (R-Va.), Keith Rothfus (R-Pa.) and Lee Terry (R-Neb.) have all been added to the Patriot Program.

That brings the number of vulnerable incumbents on the list to 20, after an initial 11, including Reps. Mike Coffman (R-Colo.) and Steve Southerland (R-Fla.), were announced earlier this year.

Rigell, Grimm, Miller and Latham all represent districts won by President Obama in 2012, and are all top Democratic targets.

Benishek, Reed, Rothfus and Terry all won reelection last cycle by less than five percentage points. Johnson defeated his Democratic opponent in 2012 by about six percentage points.

Patriot Program incumbents receive additional fundraising, organizational and communication support from the NRCC. Committee Chairman Greg Walden (R-Ore.) said in a release that the committee will work with them on their reelection campaigns going forward.

“I look forward to working with them as they run aggressive and organized campaigns focused on helping middle-class families," he said.