Vice President Joeseph Biden

U.S. Senator Daniel K. Inouye, President Pro Tempore (D-HI)

U.S. Senator Mitch McConnellAddison (Mitch) Mitchell McConnellSenators near deal on sexual harassment policy change Blankenship third-party bid worries Senate GOP Overnight Finance: Trump signs repeal of auto-loan policy | Justices uphold contracts that bar employee class-action suits | US, China trade war 'on hold' MORE, Minority Leader (R-KY)

U.S. Senator Lisa MurkowskiLisa Ann MurkowskiKeeping Pruitt could cost GOP Congress, Trump in the fall Trump's plan to claw back spending hits wall in Congress GOP, Dem lawmakers come together for McCain documentary MORE (R-AK)

Expected Attendees:

Vice President Joseph Biden

Former Senators

Howard Baker R-TN

Norm Coleman R-MN

Alfonse D'Amato R-NY

Dennis DeConcini D-AZ

Peter Domenici R-NM

Nancy Kassebaum R-KS

Mack Mattingly R-GA

Larry Pressler D-SD

John Sununu R-NH

Current Senators

Mark BegichMark Peter BegichPerez creates advisory team for DNC transition The future of the Arctic 2016’s battle for the Senate: A shifting map MORE D-AK

Bob Bennett R-UT

Kit Bond R-MO

Thad CochranWilliam (Thad) Thad CochranMississippi Democrat drops Senate bid Dems look to keep up momentum in upcoming special elections Chamber of Commerce makes play in Mississippi Senate race for Hyde-Smith MORE R-MS

Chris Dodd D-CT

Orrin HatchOrrin Grant HatchCorker turns downs Trump's offer to be ambassador to Australia Democrats urge colleagues to oppose prison reform bill The Hill's Morning Report — Sponsored by CVS Health — Trump’s love-hate relationship with the Senate MORE R-UT

Daniel Inouye D-HI

Mitch McConnell R-KY

Lisa Murkowski R-AK

Pat RobertsCharles (Pat) Patrick RobertsSenate GOP urges Trump administration to work closely with Congress on NAFTA This week: House GOP regroups after farm bill failure Singer Jason Mraz: Too much political 'combat' in Washington MORE R-KS

Arlen Specter D-PA


Don YoungDonald (Don) Edwin YoungPension committee must deliver on retirement promise Our leaders must end the hate before they burn America down Alaska rep denies suggesting armed Jews could have prevented Holocaust MORE R-AK

Norm Dicks D-WA

Alaska Governors

Sean Parnell

Sarah Palin

Frank Murkowski

Tony Knowles

Bill Sheffield

State House of Representatives

Speaker Mike Chenault

Bob Buch

Harry Crawford

Bryce Edgmon

Anna Fairclough

Max Gruenberg

David Guttenberg

Bob Herron

Lindsey Holmes

Kyle Johansen

Craig Johnson

Reggie Joule

Scott Kawasaki

Beth Kerttula

Bob Lynn

Charisse Millett

Cathy Munoz

Mark Neuman

Pete Peterson

Jay Ramras

Woodie Salmon

Bill Stoltz

Bill Thomas

Chris Tuck

Tammie Wilson

State Senators

Senate President Gary Stevens

John Coghill

Fred Dyson

Dennis Egan

Johnny Ellis

Hollis French

Lyman Hoffman

Charlie Huggins

Albert Kookesh

Lesil McGuire

Linda Menard

Kevin Meyer

Donny Olson

Bert Stedman

Joe Thomas

Bill Wielechowski

Foreign Dignitaries and other Public Officials

The Honorable Lu Wenxiang, Deputy Consul General of China in San Francisco

The Honorable Zhang Hao, Vice Consul of China in San Francisco

Princess Mahina Raputuki, Diplomat from Easter Island

The Honorable Jennifer Loten, Consul of Canada in Anchorage

The Honorable Sung-kyo Oh, Consul of the Republic of Korea

The Honorable Hideo Fujita, Consul of Japan in Anchorage

Scott Blackmun, CEO of the U.S. Olympic Committee

Jack Potter, Postmaster General of the United States

Senior Generals representing every branch of the Armed Services.