Actress Eva Longoria and Chicago Mayor Rahm Emanuel are among the new campaign chairmen for President Obama's reelection bid. 

The Obama campaign announced the new chairmen on Wednesday. They also include former Sen. Russ Feingold (D-Wis.), Caroline Kennedy and actor Kal Penn, who served in the Obama administration. 

The campaign had previously named former Chief of Staff Bill Daley, Emanuel's successor as Obama's chief of staff, as a campaign chairman. 

Many of the 30-some chairmen named are high-profile members of Illinois's political community. They include Emanuel and Penny PritzkerPenny Sue PritzkerTrump transportation chief to join Biden for jobs event DeVos should ‘persist’ despite liberal opposition Indiana teachers hold sit-in to demand Young recuse himself from DeVos vote MORE, a longtime backer and early fundraiser for Obama; Sen. Dick DurbinRichard (Dick) Joseph DurbinDems mull big changes after Brazile bombshell After Texas shooting, lawmakers question whether military has systemic reporting problem Bipartisan group of lawmakers aim to reform US sugar program MORE (D-Ill.); and Rep. Jan Schakowsky (D-Ill.). 

Los Angeles Mayor Antonio Villaraigosa (D) was also named a co-chairman. Villaraigosa was recently named chairman of the 2012 Democratic National Convention in Charlotte, N.C. 

Longoria is the biggest celebrity on the list. She has previously hosted fundraisers for Obama and has been at the White House to discuss immigration reform. 

Here's the full list of chairmen announced by the campaign: 

• Lynnette Acosta – Obama for America (OFA) volunteer leader from Florida

• Marc Benioff – CEO of

• Sen. Michael BennetMichael Farrand BennetBipartisan lawmakers can rebuild trust by passing infusion therapy bill GAO to investigate Trump's voter fraud commission 2 election integrity commission members protest lack of transparency MORE – U.S. senator from Colorado

• Julián Castro – mayor of San Antonio

• Lincoln Chafee – governor of Rhode Island

• Ann Cherry – retired teacher and OFA volunteer leader from North Carolina

• Rep. Judy Chu – representing the 32nd district of California

• Rep. Emanuel Cleaver – representing the 5th district of Missouri

• Bill Daley – former White House chief of staff to President Obama, former U.S. secretary of Commerce

• Maria Elena Durazo – executive secretary-treasurer of the Los Angeles County Federation of Labor, AFL-CIO

• Sen. Dick Durbin – U.S. senator from Illinois

• Rahm Emanuel – mayor of Chicago

• Russ Feingold – former U.S. senator from Wisconsin

• Rep. Charles A. Gonzalez – representing the 20th district of Texas

• Loretta Harper – high-school counselor and OFA volunteer leader from Nevada

• Kamala Harris – attorney general of California

• Sai Iyer – student at Virginia Commonwealth University and OFA volunteer leader from Virginia

• Caroline Kennedy – author/president of the John F. Kennedy Library Foundation

• Eva Longoria – actress and philanthropist

• Felesia Martin – OFA volunteer leader from Wisconsin

• Vashti McKenzie – African Methodist Episcopal bishop

• Tom Miller – attorney general of Iowa

• Kalpen Modi – an actor who goes by the stage name Kal Penn, and former White House associate director for the Office of Public Engagement

• Adm. John Nathman – retired U.S. Navy admiral

• Deval Patrick – governor of Massachusetts

• Federico Peña - former U.S. secretary of Transportation and U.S. secretary of Energy

• Elaine Price – retired Ohio resident and OFA volunteer leader from Ohio

• Penny Pritzker – founder and CEO of PSP Capital Partners

• John Register – U.S. Army veteran and paralympian

• Rep. Jan Schakowsky – representing the 9th district of Illinois

• Sen. Jeanne ShaheenCynthia (Jeanne) Jeanne ShaheenDefense bill includes 3,500 more visas for Afghans who helped US troops Overnight Finance: Day three of tax bill markup | Ryan says election results raise pressure for tax reform | Tax whip list - Where Republicans stand | Justice, AT&T spar over CNN sale | 25 Dems vow to block spending without Dream Act Russia crackdown survives NDAA conference MORE – U.S. senator from New Hampshire

• Joe Solmonese – president of the Human Rights Campaign

• Alan Solow – partner at DLA Piper LLP and past chairman of the Conference of Presidents of Major American Jewish Organizations

• Ted Strickland – former governor of Ohio

• Antonio Villaraigosa – mayor of Los Angeles