President Barack Obama will meet with a bipartisan group of senators on Tuesday to discuss energy issues.

Obama will meet with Sens. John Kerry (D-Mass.), Joe Lieberman (I-Conn.), and Lindsey Graham (R-S.C.) -- the group working to craft a bipartisan climate change bill -- along with 11 other senators and top administration officials tomorrow.

The meeting is set to bring together the chairmen and ranking members of top Senate committees on energy and climate issues, as well as a number of senators who have expressed reservations over the cap-and-trade legislation to address climate change that has stalled in the Senate.

The closed-door meeting will feature Energy Secretary Steven Chu, Interior Secretary Ken Salazar, and Secretary of Agriculture Tom Vilsack, along with Sens. Max Baucus (D-Mont.), Jeff Bingaman (D-N.M.), Barbara Boxer (D-Calif.), Sherrod Brown (D-Ohio), Maria Cantwell (D-Wash.), Susan Collins (R-Maine), Judd Gregg (R-N.H.), George LeMieux (R-Fla.), Richard Lugar (R-Ind.), Lisa Murkowski (R-Alaska), and Jay Rockefeller (D-W.Va.).