Eleven Republicans named to Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence

Before adjourning last night, House Republicans appointed 11 members of the GOP to the Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence. They are:

Reps. Mac Thornberry (Texas), Sue Myrick (N.C.), Jeff Miller (Fla.), Mike Conaway (Texas), Pete King (N.Y.), Frank LoBiondo (N.J.), Devin Nunes (Calif.), Lynn Westmoreland (Ga.), Michele Bachmann (Minn.), Tom Rooney (Fla.) and Joe Heck (Nev.).

More in National Security

Spy panel Dems rally to support Iran deal

Read more »