House Minority Leader Nancy Pelosi (D-Calif.) returned from her Boston trip late Friday in time to vote in favor of the one-week spending agreement. House Minority Whip Steny Hoyer (D-Md.) also supported it.

Only 28 Republicans voted against the bill, and 42 Democrats joined them. Notable "no" votes included Reps. Michele Bachmann (R-Minn.), Paul Broun (R-Ga.), Barney Frank (D-Mass.), Alcee Hastings (D-Fla.), Jesse Jackson Jr. (D-Ill.), John Larson (D-Conn.) and Charles Rangel (D-N.Y.).

A full listing of the yeas and nays can be found here.