But Curson will not hold the seat in the next Congress, as Bentivolio won the general election.

DelBene will fill the seat left vacant by Rep. Jay Inslee (D), who won his race to become Washington state's governor. And Massie won a special election to fill the seat of Rep. Geoff Davis, who resigned because of a family health issue.

The three new members are expected to be sworn in after a series of votes on suspension bills early Tuesday evening.