Here's a rundown of who will be sitting with Speaker Nancy Pelosi (D-Calif.) Thursday for Mexican President Felipe Calderon’s joint address to Congress at 11 a.m.

From left to right, in front, look for:
Paul Pelosi
Ambassador Carlos Pascual, U.S. Ambassador to Mexico
John A. Pérez, Speaker of the Assembly, State of California
Antonio Villaraigosa, Mayor, City of Los Angeles
Dolores C. Huerta, co-founder of the United Farm Workers
Ms. Rosa Rosales, President, League of United Latin American Citizens
Dr. Elena Rios, President and CEO, National Hispanic Medical Association
Rev. Luis Cortes, President and CEO, Esperanza USA
Arturo Vargas, President, NALEO
Madeleine Albright, Former U.S. Secretary of State
Jim Jones, Former U.S. Ambassador to Mexico
Henry Munoz, Chair of the Commission for a National Museum of the American Latino
Ali Noorani, Executive Director, National Immigration Forum
Santiago “Sam” Ruiz, Executive Director of the Mission Neighborhood Center in San Francisco