Upton announces new Energy and Commerce Committee members

They are:

Charlie Bass (N.H.)
Brian Bilbray (Calif.)
Bill Cassidy (La.)
Cory Gardner (Colo.)
Morgan Griffith (Va.)
Brett Guthrie (Ky.)
Gregg Harper (Miss.)
Adam Kinzinger (Ill.)
David McKinley (W.Va.)
Cathy McMorris Rodgers (Wash.)
Pete Olson (Texas)
Mike Pompeo (Kans.)

Rep. Greg Walden (Ore.), a former member of the committee, is returning.

More in E2-Wire

Five threats to the EPA’s climate rule

Read more »