Republicans shake up Senate energy panel team

Senate GOP leaders announced their full committee rosters for the new Congress on Thursday.

Democrats announced their rosters in December and similarly added a pair of freshmen to the energy panel.

On the Environment and Public Works Committee, the new GOP members will be Sen. Roger Wicker (Miss.) and freshman Sen. Deb Fisher (Neb.).

Sens. Alexander and Mike Johanns (Neb.) left the committee.