Pro-repeal groups target Democrats who voted 'no'

The anti-healthcare reform group is urging the House Democrats who voted against the bill last year to be "intellectually consistent" and support repeal. 

Only two out of 13 "no" votes — Reps. Dan Boren (D-Okla.) and Mike McIntyre (D-N.C.) — have pledged to vote for repeal, earning DeFundIt's praise.

"If only their colleagues had their same intellectual consistency and recognize the common-sense reality that if you are truly against something, then you will take the actions necessary to get rid of it," Chairman Alex Cortes said in a statement Monday. "Thankfully, there are still several hours left before the vote, and I suggest some persuasive tea time may be in order."

Earlier this month, sent a letter to the 13 Democrats urging them to vote for repeal.

"After voting against the law's authorization, you failed to sign the discharge petition to repeal it and pledges to fight to overturn it, leading us to believe that you actually support ObamaCare," the letter says. "Your vote [on repeal] will once and for all confirm to the American people where you stand. If you are really against ObamaCare, then you will vote yea for repeal."

The letter was co-signed by three other conservative organizations: Americans for Prosperity, Independent Women's Voice and the Association of American Physicians and Surgeons.

The 11 Democrats who have not pledged to vote for repeal are: Reps. Ben Chandler (Ky.), Jason Altmire (Pa.), Jim Matheson (Utah), Heath Shuler (N.C.), Larry Kissell (N.C.), Tim Holden (Pa.), John Barrow (Ga.), Mike Ross (Ariz.), Collin Peterson (Minn.), Stephen Lynch (Mass.) and Dan Lipinski (Ill.).