Russian foreign minister to address UN after Putin again snubs world body

1. Gambia (President Yahya Jammeh)

2. Tonga (King Tupou VI)

3. Mali (President Ibrahim Boubacar Keïta)

4. Iraq (Vice President Khudheir Mussa Al-khuzaie)

5. Angola (Vice President Manuel Domingos Vicente)

6. Honduras (Vice President María Antonieta de Bográn)

7. Seychelles (Vice President Danny Faure)

8. Pakistan (Prime Minister Muhammad Nawaz Sharif)

9. Saint Kitts and Nevis (Prime Minister Denzil Douglas)

10. UK (Deputy Prime Minister Nicholas Clegg)

11. Russia (Minister of Foreign Affairs Sergey Lavrov)

12. South Korea (Minister of Foreign Affairs Yun Byung-se)

13. China (Minister of Foreign Affairs Wang Yi)

14. Australia (Minister of Foreign Affairs Julie Bishop)

15. Uzbekistan (Minister of Foreign Affairs Abdulaziz Kamilov)

16. The Netherlands (Minister of Foreign Affairs Franciscus Cornelis Gerardus Maria Timmerans)

17. The Congo (Minister of Foreign Affairs Basile Ikouebe)

18. Tanzania (President Jakaya Mrisho Kikwete)

19. Saint Vincent and The Grenadines (Prime Minister Ralph Gonsalves)

20. Samoa (Prime Minister Tuilaepa Sailele Malielegaoi)

21. Bangladesh (Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina)

22. Macedonia (Prime Minister Nikola Gruevski)

23. San Marino (Prime Minister Pasquale Valentini)

24. Montenegro (Prime Minister Milo Dukanović)

25. Vietnam (Prime Minister Nguyen Tan Dung)

26. Czech Republic (Prime Minister Jiří Rusnok)

27. Luxembourg

28. Greece

29. Niger

30. Sudan

31. Kazakhstan (Minister of Foreign Affairs Erlan A. Idrissov)

32. Indonesia

33. Afghanistan

34. Finland

You can watch the General Assembly debate live here.

Please send tips and comments to Julian Pecquet:

Follow us on Twitter: @TheHillGlobal and @JPecquetTheHill

More in Foreign Policy

Treaties require Senate approval

Read more »