Representative Nydia Velázquez (D-N.Y.), CHC Chairwoman

Representative Charles Gonzalez (D-Texas), CHC 1st Vice Chairman

Representative Rubén Hinojosa (D-Texas), CHC 2nd Vice Chairman


Representative John Salazar (D-Colo.), CHC Whip

Representative Xavier BecerraXavier BecerraFederal contractor raises allegations of sexual misconduct at Fort Bliss facility: report Overnight Health Care: CDC advises vaccinated to wear masks in high-risk areas | Biden admin considering vaccine mandate for federal workers Biden administration spending 1M to boost vaccinations in underserved communities MORE (D-Calif.), Democratic Caucus Vice Chairman

Representative Joe Baca (D-Calf.)

Representative Dennis Cardoza (D-Calif.)

Representative Jim Costa (D-Calif.)

Representative Raúl Grijalva (D-Ariz.)

Representative Luis GutierrezLuis Vicente GutierrezBiden's inauguration marked by conflict of hope and fear The Hill's Campaign Report: Democratic primary fight shifts to South Carolina, Nevada Democrats rally behind incumbents as Lipinski takes liberal fire MORE (D-Ill.)

Representative Ben Ray Luján (D-N.M.)

Senator Robert MenendezRobert (Bob) MenendezThis week: Senate starts infrastructure sprint Lobbying world This week: Congress starts summer sprint MORE (D-N.J.)

Representative Grace Napolitano (D-Calif.)

Representative Solomon Ortiz (D-Texas)

Representative Ed PastorEdward (Ed) Lopez PastorCross outside North Carolina historic black church defaced with KKK threat GOP lawmaker blasts Trump for quoting pastor warning of civil war over impeachment North Carolina's special House election heads to nail-biter finish MORE (D-Ariz.)


Resident Commissioner Pedro Pierluisi (D-Puerto Rico)

Representative Silvestre Reyes (D-Texas)

Representative Ciro Rodriguez (D-Texas)

Representative Lucille Roybal-Allard (D-Calif.)

Representative Linda Sánchez (D-Calif.)

Representative José Serrano (D-N.Y.)

Representative Albio Sires (D-N.J.)