Following up on yesterday's post, below are links to Monday's major speeches at the American Israel Public Affairs Committee 2009 conference. (The videos are not embed-able).

Here is Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu (via satellite), Senate Majority Whip Dick Durbin (D-Ill.), Senate Minority Whip Jon Kyl (R-Ariz.), House Majority Leader Steny Hoyer (D-Md.), House Minority Whip Eric Cantor (R-Va.) and Israeli President Shimon Peres.