Celebrities, lawmakers, and top NBC on-air personalities led the list of the network's invitees to this year's White House Correspondents' Dinner.

Celebrities include billionaire investor Warren Buffet and outspoken actors-cum-politicos John Cusack and Whoopi Goldberg.

Rep. Jane Harman (D-Calif.) and Sen. Amy KlobucharAmy KlobucharHouse passes bipartisan bills to strengthen network security, cyber literacy Klobuchar confident spending bill will be finished before Christmas Sunday shows preview: New COVID-19 variant emerges; supply chain issues and inflation persist MORE (D-Minn.) were lawmakers invited by the Peacock.

From NBC, the network's president, Jeff Zucker, will be accompanied by news anchors Brian Williams and David Gregory, while Chris Matthews, Keith Olbermann, and Joe Scarborough will lead MSNBC's delegation.

Interestingly, White House Chief of Staff Rahm Emanuel's two brothers, Ezekiel and Ari, both made NBC's invite list. Ezekiel is a White House adviser on healthcare policy, while Ari, a Hollywood agent, is the basis for the character "Ari Gold" in the HBO hit series "Entourage."

The full list of NBC's invites is after the jump.


Jason Bateman
Natasha Bedingfeld
Connie Britton
Warren Buffett
Kyle Chandler
John Cusack
Ari Emanuel
Dr. Zeke Emanuel
Colin Firth
Whoopi Goldberg
Mariska Hargitay
Rep. Jane Harmon
Felicity Huffman
Samuel L. Jackson
Jim Jones
Sen. Amy Klobucher
Denis Leary
John Lewis
William H. Macy
Cheryl Mills
Mike Myers
B.J. Novak
Gov. Ed Rendell
Wilbur Ross

NBC Executives and Anchors:

Jeff Zucker
Steve Capus
Phil Griffin

NBC News:

Brian Williams
David Gregory
Al Roker
Ann Curry
Natalie Morales
Hoda Kotb
Amy Robach
Andrea Mitchell
Chuck Todd
Savannah Gutherie
Luke Russert


Chris Matthews
Keith Olbermann
Ed Schultz
Joe Scarborough
Mika Brzezinkski
Norah O'Donnell
David Shuster
Contessa Brewer
Carlos Watson
Tamron Hall


Jim Cramer
Maria Bartiromo
Erin Burnett