The National Republican Congressional Committee (NRCC) is launching a media offensive against 43 Democrats. The campaign will include TV ads, radio spots and robocalls in the members' districts.

The blitz is set to start while members are at home during recess, and will hit Democrats for spending taxpayer dollars "at the rate of a billion dollars an hour," according to an NRCC press release.

The ads also portray the Democrats as a "rubber stamp" for House Speaker Nancy Pelosi (D-Calif.).

In particular, the NRCC has set its sights set on Rep. Zack Space (D-Ohio). The committee plans to air a TV ad in Space's central Ohio district on Monday. A spokesman for the committee said the ad buy is "significant" and that the ad will air through the end of the week.

The majority of the 43 Democrats will be targeted in robocalls this week. The NRCC will also air radio ads in nine Democratic districts starting Monday.

Here's the Space ad:

The television ad suggests that Space will be a top target for the GOP in 2010. Space was first elected in 2006 following the resignation of Rep. Bob Ney (R), who pled guilty to corruption charges for his relationship with lobbyist Jack Abramoff. Space won re-election last year with 59 percent of the vote, by GOP presidential nominee John McCainJohn Sidney McCainCindy McCain endorses Biden: He's only candidate 'who stands up for our values' Biden says Cindy McCain will endorse him Biden's six best bets in 2016 Trump states MORE carried the district by a significant 53 percent to 45 percent margin over President Obama.

For an example of one of the radio ads, click here to listen to the audio of a spot running against Rep. Alan GraysonAlan Mark GraysonFlorida's Darren Soto fends off DemĀ challenge fromĀ Alan Grayson Live results: Arizona and Florida hold primaries The Hill's Morning Report: Frustration mounts as Republicans blow up tax message MORE (R-Fla.)

Here's a list of the targeted Democrats:

John Adler (NJ-03); Jason Altmire (PA-04); Michael Arcuri (NY-24); Tim BishopTimothy (Tim) Howard BishopDem candidate 'struck by the parallels' between Trump's rise and Hitler's Dems separated by 29 votes in NY House primary Flint residents hire first K Street firm MORE (NY-01); John Boccieri (OH-16); Leonard Boswell (IA-03); Allen Boyd (FL-02); Chris Carney (PA-10); Gerry ConnollyGerald (Gerry) Edward ConnollyJudge issues nationwide injunction against Postal Service changes House panel advances bill to ban Postal Service leaders from holding political positions Shakespeare Theatre Company goes virtual for 'Will on the Hill...or Won't They?' MORE (VA-11); Kathy Dahlkemper (PA-03); Peter DeFazio (OR-04); Steve Driehaus (OH-01); Chet Edwards (TX-17); Brad Ellsworth (IN-08); Gabby Giffords (AZ-08); Alan Grayson (FL-08); John Hall (NY-19); Debbie Halvorson (IL-11); Stephanie Herseth Sandlin (SD-AL); Baron Hill (IN-09); Jim Himes (CT-04); Steve Kagen (WI-08); Paul Kanjorski (PA-11); Mary Jo Kilroy (OH-15); Larry Kissell (NC-08); Ron Klein (FL-22); Dan Maffei (NY-25); Eric Massa (NY-29); Jerry McNerney (CA-11); Charlie Melancon (LA-03); Dennis Moore (KS-03); Gary Peters (MI-09); Loretta Sanchez (CA-47); Mark Schauer (MI-07); Kurt Schrader (OR-05); Joe Sestak (PA-07); Carol Shea-Porter (NH-01); Heath Shuler (NC-11); Vic Snyder (AR-02); Zack Space (OH-18); John Spratt (SC-05); Bart Stupak (MI-01) and Dina Titus (NV-03).