A bipartisan (though largely Democratic) group of lawmakers will attend President Obama's Super Bowl party this Sunday, according to a list of confirmed guests released by the White House press office this afternoon.

Of the 15 lawmakers to attend, 3 hail from the GOP.

Both senators from Pennsylvania--home of the AFC champion Pittsburgh Steelers--will attend. Republican Sens. John McCainJohn Sidney McCainLawmakers toast Greta Van Susteren's new show Meghan McCain: It's 'breaking my heart' Warren is leading Biden in the polls The Hill's 12:30 Report: Video depicting Trump killing media, critics draws backlash MORE and Jon Kyl of Arizona--home of the NFC champion Arizona Cardinals--will not be there.

See the full list, as released by the White House, below:

Senator Bob CaseyRobert (Bob) Patrick CaseyHere are the Senate Democrats backing a Trump impeachment inquiry over Ukraine call Ex-GOP congressman to lead group to protect Italian products from tariffs The Hill's Morning Report - Progressives, centrists clash in lively Democratic debate MORE (D-Pa.)

Senator Dick DurbinRichard (Dick) Joseph DurbinSchumer seeks focus on health care amid impeachment fever Senators take fundraising efforts to Nats playoff games Overnight Health Care: Watchdog finds DEA allowed more opioids even as overdose deaths rose | Judge temporarily blocks Georgia abortion law | Three states report more vaping deaths | Dem proposes new fix for surprise medical bills MORE (D-Ill.)

Senator Amy KlobucharAmy Jean KlobucharHillicon Valley: FCC approves T-Mobile-Sprint merger | Dems wrangle over breaking up Big Tech at debate | Critics pounce as Facebook's Libra stumbles | Zuckerberg to be interviewed by Fox News | Twitter details rules for political figures' tweets Progressive action group defends Warren over dodging of 'Medicare for all' questions The Hill's 12:30 Report: Trump seeks distance from Syria crisis MORE (D-Minn.)

Senator Arlen Specter (R-Pa.)

Congressman Elijah Cummings (D-Md.)

Congressman Artur Davis (D-Ala.)

Congresswoman Rosa DeLauro (D-Conn.)

Congressman Charlie Dent (R-Pa.)

Congressman Mike Doyle (D-Pa.)

Congressman Trent FranksHarold (Trent) Trent FranksArizona New Members 2019 Cook shifts 8 House races toward Dems Freedom Caucus members see openings in leadership MORE (R-Ariz.)

Congressman Raul Grijalva (D-Ariz.)

Congressman Paul Hodes (D-N.H.)

Congresswoman Eleanor Holmes-Norton (D-D.C.)

Congressman Patrick Murphy (D-Pa.)

Congressman Fred Upton (R-Mich.)