Senate Minority Leader Mitch McConnell (R-Ky.) announced this afternoon which GOP Senators that will accompany him to the White House healthcare summit on Thursday.

Besides McConnell, Sens. John McCain (R-Ariz.), Mike Enzi (R-Wyo.), Chuck Grassley (R-Iowa), John Barrasso (R-Wyo.), Lamar Alexander (R-Tenn.), Jon Kyl (R-Ariz.), and Tom Coburn (R-Okla.) will represent Senate Republicans at the meeting.

Enzi and Grassley are ranking members of the committees with jurisdiction over healthcare; Coburn and Barrasso are doctors; Kyl is Republican whip; Alexander is chairman of the Senate Republican conference, and McCain is a member of the HELP Committee.

House Republicans said today they will "crash" the summit, though it's not clear which members they'll bring along to do the crashing.