The White House released a list of the attendees and moderators of panel's during today's fiscal responsibility summit. View the list released by the White House below.

Breakout Groups:

Social Security

Moderators: Chair of the National Economic Council Larry Summers and Gene Sperling of the Treasury Department


Moderators: OMB Director Peter Orszag and Domestic Policy Council Director Melody Barnes

Tax Reform

Moderators: Secretary Tim Geithner and Council of Economic Advisers Chair Christina Romer

Budget Process

Moderators: Secretary Ray LaHood and Deputy OMB Director Rob Nabors


Moderators: Secretary Janet Napolitano, Deputy Secretary of State Jack LewJacob (Jack) Joseph LewHogan urges Mnuchin to reconsider delay of Harriet Tubman bill Mnuchin says new Harriet Tubman bill delayed until 2028 Overnight Finance: US reaches deal with ZTE | Lawmakers look to block it | Trump blasts Macron, Trudeau ahead of G-7 | Mexico files WTO complaint MORE, and Rahm Emanuel

Fiscal Responsibility Summit Attendees


Secretary of the Treasury, Tim Geithner
Secretary of Transportation, Ray LaHood
Secretary of Homeland Security, Janet Napolitano
Deputy Secretary of State, Jack Lew
Treasury Department, Gene Sperling
White House Chief of Staff, Rahm Emanuel
OMB Director, Peter Orszag
National Economic Council, Larry Summers
Domestic Policy Council, Melody Barnes
Council on Economic Advisors, Christina Romer
Deputy OMB Director, Rob Nabors



Senator Mitch McConnellAddison (Mitch) Mitchell McConnellFurious Republicans prepare to rebuke Trump on Syria Republicans wrestle with impeachment strategy Mattis warns 'ISIS will resurge' without U.S. pressure on Syria MORE (R), Minority Leader - will not join break-out sessions
Senator Dick DurbinRichard (Dick) Joseph DurbinSenators take fundraising efforts to Nats playoff games Overnight Health Care: Watchdog finds DEA allowed more opioids even as overdose deaths rose | Judge temporarily blocks Georgia abortion law | Three states report more vaping deaths | Dem proposes new fix for surprise medical bills During impeachment storm, senators cross aisle to lessen mass incarceration MORE (D), Assistant Majority Leader
Senator Jon Kyl (R), Assistant Minority Leader - arriving at 2:30
Senator Lamar AlexanderAndrew (Lamar) Lamar AlexanderMcConnell tightlipped as impeachment furor grows GOP senator: 'Inappropriate' to discuss opponents, but impeachment a 'mistake' The revolution has arrived in college admissions MORE (R), Republican Conference Chairman
Senator John CornynJohn CornynOvernight Health Care — Presented by Coalition Against Surprise Medical Billing — Judge blocks Trump 'public charge' rule | Appeals court skeptical of Trump arguments for Medicaid work requirements | CDC offers guidance for treating vaping-related cases GOP requests update on criminal referrals prompted by 2018 Kavanaugh probe Bottom Line MORE (R), Chairman, National Republican Senatorial Committee

Other Senators (in alphabetical order with Chairs and Ranking Members noted)

Senator Evan Bayh (D)
Senator Max BaucusMax Sieben BaucusBottom line Overnight Defense: McCain honored in Capitol ceremony | Mattis extends border deployment | Trump to embark on four-country trip after midterms Congress gives McCain the highest honor MORE (D), Chairman of Committee on Finance
Senator Tom CarperThomas (Tom) Richard CarperInstead of raising the gas tax, stop wasting money on frivolous projects To stave off a recession, let's pass a transportation infrastructure bill Overnight Energy: Trump tweets he's revoking California's tailpipe waiver | Move comes as Trump visits state | California prepares for court fight | Climate activist Greta Thunberg urges lawmakers to listen to scientists MORE (D)
Senator Thad CochranWilliam (Thad) Thad CochranBiden has a lot at stake in first debate The Hill's Morning Report — Trump turns the page back to Mueller probe Trump praises Thad Cochran: 'A real senator with incredible values' MORE (R), Ranking Member of Committee on Appropriations
Senator Susan CollinsSusan Margaret CollinsFurious Republicans prepare to rebuke Trump on Syria McConnell tightlipped as impeachment furor grows Congress set for showdown with Trump over Kurds MORE (R), Ranking Member of Committee on Homeland Security
Senator Kent Conrad (D), Chairman of Committee on the Budget
Senator Chris Dodd (D), Chairman of Committee on Banking, Ranking Democrat on HELP
Senator Mike EnziMichael (Mike) Bradley EnziPoll: Majority of independent voters want GOP to retain control of Senate in 2020 Here are the lawmakers who aren't seeking reelection in 2020 Liz Cheney and Rand Paul extend war of words MORE (R), Ranking Member of Committee on HELP
Senator Lindsey GrahamLindsey Olin GrahamFurious Republicans prepare to rebuke Trump on Syria Democrats to offer resolution demanding Trump reverse Syria decision Army officer calls Syria pullback 'a stain on the American conscience' MORE (R)
Senator Judd Gregg (R), Ranking Member of Committee on Budget
Senator Daniel Inouye (D), Chairman of Committee on Appropriations
Senator Amy KlobucharAmy Jean KlobucharRepublicans wrestle with impeachment strategy Klobuchar takes shots at health and education plans supported by Sanders and Warren O'Rourke campaign says path to victory hinges on top 5 finishes in Iowa, Nevada MORE (D)
Senator Carl LevinCarl Milton LevinRemembering leaders who put country above party Strange bedfellows oppose the filibuster Listen, learn and lead: Congressional newcomers should leave the extremist tactics at home MORE (D), Chairman of Committee on Armed Services
Senator Joseph Lieberman (D), Chairman of Committee on Homeland Security
Senator John McCainJohn Sidney McCainVideo of fake Trump shooting members of media shown at his Miami resort: report Remembering leaders who put country above party Graham-Trump rollercoaster hits dizzying speed MORE (R), Ranking Member of Committee on Armed Services
Senator Claire McCaskillClaire Conner McCaskillIranian attacks expose vulnerability of campaign email accounts Ex-CIA chief worries campaigns falling short on cybersecurity Ocasio-Cortez blasts NYT editor for suggesting Tlaib, Omar aren't representative of Midwest MORE (D)
Senator Ben Nelson (D)
Senator Olympia Snowe (R), Ranking Member of Small Business Committee
Senator Arlen Specter (R), Ranking Member of Judiciary Committee



The Honorable Nancy Pelosi (D), Speaker of the House of Representatives (will not join breakout sessions)
The Honorable Steny H. Hoyer (D), Majority Leader
The Honorable John A. BoehnerJohn Andrew BoehnerIs Congress retrievable? Boehner reveals portrait done by George W. Bush Meadows to be replaced by Biggs as Freedom Caucus leader MORE (R), Minority Leader
The Honorable James E. Clyburn (D), Majority Whip
The Honorable Eric CantorEric Ivan CantorMeet Trump's most trusted pollsters Embattled Juul seeks allies in Washington GOP faces tough battle to become 'party of health care' MORE (R), Minority Whip
The Honorable Thaddeus G. McCotter (R), Chairman of the Republican Policy Committee
The Honorable Chris Van Hollen (D), Chairman of the Democratic Congressional Campaign Committee

Other Members (in alphabetical order with Chairs and Ranking Members noted)

The Honorable Joe Barton (R), Ranking Member of the Committee on Energy and Commerce
The Honorable Allen Boyd (D)
The Honorable Dave Camp (R), Ranking Member of the Committee on Ways and Means
The Honorable Michael N. Castle (R)
The Honorable Ra