The list of honorary co-chairmen for President-elect Obama's inaugural committee have a decidedly bipartisan look.

The co-chairmen include several Obama supporters, including Sen. Claire McCaskillClaire Conner McCaskillLobbying world Dem candidate has Hawley served subpoena at CPAC Annual scorecard ranks GOP environmental efforts far below Dems in 2018 MORE (D-Mo.), Maya Soetoro-Ng, Obama's sister, and former presidents Bill ClintonWilliam (Bill) Jefferson ClintonJam-packed primary poses a serious threat to Democrats in 2020 Will the Mueller report go public? The courts, not Barr, may ultimately decide Lessons from the 1999 U.S. military intervention in Kosovo MORE and Jimmy Carter. But list of co-chairmen also include prominent Republicans, including former president George H.W. Bush, Sen. Dick Lugar (Ind.) and Rep. Ray LaHood (Ill.), whom Obama has designated as the next Transportation secretary.

"From family members to former Presidents, each of these leaders has an unwavering commitment to bipartisan cooperation and a proud record of service to their community and our country," Obama said in a statement. "They exemplify the spirit of unity and shared purpose this Inauguration will reflect."

Here's the full list:
President Jimmy Carter
President George H. W. Bush
President William J. Clinton
Mayor Adrian Fenty (D-D.C.)
Senator Dick DurbinRichard (Dick) Joseph DurbinSenate Dems petition Saudi king to release dissidents, US citizen GOP moves to rein in president's emergency powers Senate votes to confirm Neomi Rao to appeals court MORE (D-Ill.)
Senator Dick Lugar (R-Ind.)
Senator Claire McCaskill (D-Mo.)
Representative Tammy BaldwinTammy Suzanne BaldwinTrump mounts Rust Belt defense On The Money: Trump issues emergency order grounding Boeing 737 Max jets | Senate talks over emergency resolution collapse | Progressives seek defense freeze in budget talks Dems offer bill to end tax break for investment-fund managers MORE (D-Wis.)
Representative Artur Davis (D-Ala.)
Representative Ray Lahood (R-Ill.)
Representative Linda S