Seven Democratic lawmakers switched their vote between the first passage of the House version of the stimulus bill and the vote Friday on final passage of the conference version of the bill.

Five Democrats who had previously voted against the package now changed their votes to support the package: Reps. Allen Boyd (Fla.), Jim Cooper (Tenn.), Brad Ellsworth (Ind.), Paul Kanjorski (Pa.), and Frank Kratovil (Md.).

One Democrat who had previously supported the package voted against it this time, Rep. Peter DeFazio (Ore.).

Rep. Daniel Lipinski (D-Ill.), who voted for the package in the first vote, voted "present" this afternoon.

No Republican members switched their vote.