Reps. Phil Gingrey (R-Ga.), Steven LaTourette (R-Ohio) and Marcy Kaptur (D-Ohio) said on the House floor Friday that they will again vote against the financial rescue bill. The three members voted no on Monday and indicated they oppose the Senate-passed bill that is being debated on the House floor.

LaTourette claimed that the bill has gotten worse, saying it has been loaded up with pork.

LaTourette urged members to vote no on the procedural rule that brings the bailout to the floor, as well as the underlying bill.

Kaptur said on the floor that she will vote against the rule and the rescue legislation.