President-elect Joe BidenJoe BidenEx-Biden adviser says Birx told him she hoped election turned out 'a certain way' Cheney rips Arizona election audit: 'It is an effort to subvert democracy' News leaders deal with the post-Trump era MORE and Vice President-elect Kamala HarrisKamala HarrisThe press has its own border problem Meghan McCain: Harris 'sounded like a moron' discussing immigration I visited the border and the vice president should too MORE presented a 46-song playlist on Friday to help supporters celebrate the upcoming Jan. 20 inauguration.

As CNN reports, the playlist is part of a pared-back, largely virtual inauguration celebration that the Biden team will be putting on in lieu of an in-person celebration due to the ongoing coronavirus pandemic.

The Biden Inaugural Committee tweeted they had enlisted the help of the DJ D-Nice and The Raedio, a company created by actress Issa Rae that provides "music supervision and consulting services for all media."


"During a tumultuous year that has kept so many loved ones apart, music has been a consistent vehicle that has kept us connected," Presidential Inaugural Committee CEO Tony Allen told CNN. "Whether you are a country soul, a jazz enthusiast, a hip hop head, a classical sort, or just love that old-time rock and roll, music clarifies, inspires, unites, and heals."

Songs on the playlist include "Blue World" by Mac Miller, which was also on former President Barack ObamaBarack Hussein ObamaArizona election audit draws Republican tourists Biden tries to erase Trump's 'America First' on world stage Queen Elizabeth will need to call upon her charm for Biden's visit MORE's playlist of his favorite songs of 2020, and "FIND YOUR WAY BACK" by Beyoncé.

The playlist can be listened to on the streaming services Spotify, Apple Music, Tidal, and Amazon Music.

A primetime special featuring a host of celebrities is also set to air on inauguration night titled “Celebrating America," meant to replace the normal inaugural ball. The special will begin airing on Wednesday at 8:30 p.m. EST.