Other News

Lawmakers tweet ‘never forget’ 9/11

Sens. Robert Menendez (D-N.J.), Kay Hagan (D-N.C.), Kelly Ayotte (R-N.H.) and John Cornyn (R-Texas) and Rep. Tim Scott (R-S.C.) and many other members of Congress tweeted in memory of Americans lost on this day in 2001.

Tags John Cornyn Kay Hagan Kelly Ayotte Robert Menendez Tim Scott

Copyright 2023 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

See all Hill.TV See all Video

Most Popular

Load more


See all Video