Climate change showdown takes shape

Dr. Heidi Cullen, chief climatologist, Climate Central

Mr. Frank Nutter, president, Reinsurance Association of America

Mr. KC Golden, policy director, Climate Solutions


Dr. Diana Furchtgott-Roth, senior fellow, Manhattan Institute for Policy Research

Dr. Robert P. Murphy, senior economist, Institute for Energy Research

Dr. Jennifer Francis, research professor, Institute of Marine and Coastal Sciences, Rutgers University

Dr. Scott C. Doney, director, Ocean and Climate Change Institute, Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution

Dr. Margaret Leinen, executive director, Harbor Branch Oceanographic Institute, Florida Atlantic University

Dr. Roger Pielke, Jr., professor, Center for Science and Technology Policy Research, University of Colorado